SILVAR’s 2013 President Carolyn Miller and Board of Directors were installed last night at the Sharon Heights Golf and Country Club in Menlo Park. California Association of REALTORS® President Don Faught administered the oath of office to this year’s leadership team. Serving as emcee for the evening was SILVAR NAR Director John Tripp.

Miller is a REALTOR® with RE/MAX Real Estate Services in Cupertino. Serving with Miller on SILVAR’s leadership team are the following officers: David Tonna, (Alain Pinel Realtors), President-elect; and Phyllis Carmichael, (Coldwell Banker), Treasurer.

SILVAR Board Directors for 2013 are Suzanne Yost (Alain Pinel Realtors), Past President; Gene Lentz, (RE/MAX Distinctive Properties), Region 9 Chair; David Barca (Alain Pinel Realtors), Menlo Park/Atherton District Chair; Karen Trolan (Alain Pinel Realtors), Los Gatos/Saratoga District Chair; Mary Combes (Coldwell Banker), Cupertino/Sunnyvale District Chair; Sara Spang (Keller Williams), Palo Alto District Chair; Bonnie Kehl (Coldwell Banker), Los Altos/Mountain View District Chair; John Tripp (Foundation Trust), NAR Director; Mark Burns (Referral Realty), Eileen Giorgi (Alain Pinel Realtors), Chris Isaacson (Coldwell Banker), Bill Moody (Referral Realty), Directors At-large; and Guillaume Peters (Sunviva Construction), Affiliate Chair.

Read more here.