SILVAR’s 2011 Installation Dinner is next Thursday, January 13, 6 to 10 p.m. at the Menlo Circus Club, 190 Park Lane, Atherton.

Thank you in advance to the following installation sponsors: SILVAR’s Menlo Park/Atherton District,  MLSListings Inc., Supra, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage (Palo Alto), Alain Pinel Realtors (Los Gatos), Sereno Group, Keller Williams Realty (Palo Alto) and Steve Papapietro with Bank of America Home Loans.

Thank you 2011 Installation Sponsors!

At this special event, SILVAR’S 2011 President E. H. “Gene” Lentz and the 2011 Board of Directors will officially take the oath of office. In addition to Lentz, the 2011 Board of Directors includes: Suzanne Yost, President-elect; Phyllis Carmichael, Treasurer; Jeff Bell, Past President; Julia Keady, Region 9 Chair; Bill Moody, Cupertino/Sunnyvale District Chair; Denise Welsh, Los Altos/Mountain View District Chair; Doug Evans, Los Gatos/Saratoga District Chair; Penelope Huang, Menlo Park/Atherton District Chair; Nancy Macleod, Palo Alto District Chair; Judy Ellis, NAR Director; Alicia Nuzzo, At-large; Dave Tonna, At-large; Carolyn Miller, At-large; Bill Rehbock, At-large; Bryan Robertson, At-large; and Jimmy Kang, Affiliate Chair.

The special awards for REALTOR® of the Year, Affiliate of the Year and Spirit of SILVAR will also be presented during the evening.

Members and their guests are invited to this very special event. For more information on the installation call SILVAR at (408) 200-0100.